Board of Directors

Caitlin Hoy, President
Arconic, Inc

Sara Slovak, Vice President
Denso Manufacturing  

Angela Harris, Treasurer
Maryville College

Tyler Gonzales, Secretary
Great Smoky Mountains Institute at Tremont    

Adrienne Schwarte
Maryville College                                                                        

Roger Fields
City of Alcoa                                                                                                                                                    

Katie Branham Kerr
Blount County

Angie Luckie
City of Maryville     

Linda Webb
Town of Louisville 

Officer Eddie Gunter
Blount County Sheriff’s Department          

Cynthia Gardner
Maryville College

Dawn Garren


Brittney Whipple, Executive Director        

Karsen Gentry, Program Coordinator

Hannah Shinall, Intern                                                                                


Interested in joining the Keep Blount Beautiful Board of Directors? Fill out this form and email to with a Resume or cv.