Sed diam voluptua orem ipsum dolor set Amete diam voluptu consete temporsed lorem ipsum dolor amet volup-

2014-2015 Board Members

Jeremy Pearson

Assistant City Planner

City of Alcoa


Lorem Ipsum!


Board of Directors

Donielle Stone (Secretary)

Community Volunteer

Lillie Nestor


Griffitt's Drilling & Seals


Bruce Curtis

Sanitation Supervisor

City of Alcoa


Shelly Robinson

Maryville Farmers Market

Keep Blount Beautiful Board Members are volunteers, dedicating their service to the community. 


Members serve a three year term and may renew their service once for a total service of six years.

Kim Starling

Community Volunteer

Dale Jayne

Stormwater Program Manager

City of Maryville

Amy Cowden (President)

Blount County Government

Michael Talley (Vice-President)

General Manager

Talley Ho Inn

Marian O'Briant

Public Information Officer

Blount County Sheriff's Office

 Beth Lazar (Treasurer)

Office Administrator

New Hope Children's Advocacy Center

Michael Wingo

Environmental Engineer

DENSO Manufacturing Tennessee

Kris Kinder

Environmental Engineer

Alcoa Inc. Tennessee Operations

Heather Ripley


Ripley PR